Metaphor: ReFantazio ‘Atlus Exclusive Showcase’ Live Stream Announced for April 22, 2024

0

Atlus has announced that an “Atlus Exclusive” live stream for Studio Zero’s upcoming fantasy RPG Metaphor: ReFantazio will be taking place next Monday on April 22, 2024.

The showcase will take place on April 22 at 3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET / Other Time Zones. The 30-minute showcase will feature the latest development updates for the game, with director Katsura Hashino discussing the game’s charms and detailed information about brand new mechanics, alongside gameplay footage.

The livestream will feature English subtitles and dubbed audio. The video will be found on Atlus West’s YouTube channel.

English Live Stream

Japanese Live Stream

Following the “Atlus Exclusive” live stream will be a second part to the showing, titled the “Metaphor: Stalker Club Final” at 4:00 AM PT / 7:00 AM ET on April 23rd.

Hosted by former members of the “Persona Stalker Club” Tomomi Isomura and Mafia Kajita, they will be analyzing the new footage and game’s charms, looking back on the previously released information.

Atlus Exclusive “Metaphor: Stalker Club Final”

Metaphor: ReFantazio will be released worldwide in Fall 2024 for the Xbox Series X|S, Windows PC, PS4, PS5, and Steam.

@Atlus_West, Atlus