Nintendo Direct Announced for February 13, 2019 Focused on Switch Titles

0

Nintendo has announced a 35-minute Nintendo Direct live stream focused on upcoming Switch games on February 13th at 2:00 PM PDT / 5:00 PM EDT (of February 14 at 7:00 AM JST).

Description

Tune in for roughly 35 minutes of information on upcoming Nintendo Switch titles, including new details on Fire Emblem: Three Houses.

This follows the previous Nintendo Direct on September 13, 2018 which featured a 1-minute segment highlighting Persona Q2: New Cinema Labyrinth.

Live Streams

English YouTube Stream

English Twitch Stream

Potential Information

Announcements that the upcoming Nintendo Direct could include are the following:

Nintendo of America