Odin Sphere Leifthrasir Live Stream Announced for November 14, Featuring Voice Actors

0

Following the Atlus x Vanillaware “Fall” Stream in September, a new special live show for Odin Sphere Leifthrasir has been announced for November 14, 2015 at 8:00 PM JST.

Taking place on Niconico, the live stream will be divided in two parts.

The first part will take place at 8:00 PM JST (3:00 AM PST / 6:00 AM EST) and is titled “Big Vanillaware Sound Special.” For an hour, this segment will feature a variety of music from Vanillaware games. It will also feature newly introduced music in Odin Sphere Leifthrasir.

The second part will take place at 9:00 PM JST. Voice actors from the game will be present, playing the PS4 version of Odin Sphere Leifthrasir and answering fan questions emailed through the website’s submission form.

Appearances

Guests:

Host:

Chiaki Matsuzawa
Chiaki Matsuzawa / Announcer

Details

  • Date: November 14, 2015 (Sat) from 8:00 PM to 10:30 PM JST.
  • Location: Niconico

More information about the stream will be revealed in the near future.

Odin Sphere Leifthrasir is slated to release in Japan on January 14, 2016 for the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita. The RPG remake has also been confirmed for a North American release in 2016.

Atlus-Vanillawware