Odin Sphere Leifthrasir Live Stream Relay from January 11 to January 15

0

Following the announcement of the Odin Sphere Leifthrasir launch live stream that will be taking place on January 13th, Atlus has announced that there will also be daily Niconico live streams of known let’s players playing the game from January 11-15 on a daily basis, each with their own assigned character.

The broadcasting schedule will be the following:

January 11 (Monday)

  • Streamer: Gatchiman
  • Time: 8:00 PM JST (6:00 AM EST)
  • Scheduled Character: Gwendolyn
  • Stream Page

Gatchiman

January 12 (Tuesday)

  • Streamer: Max
  • Time: 8:00 PM JST (6:00 AM EST)
  • Scheduled Character: Cornelius
  • Stream Page

Max

January 13 (Wednesday)

  • Streamer: Shima
  • Time: 8:30 PM JST (6:30 AM EST)
  • Scheduled Character: Mercedes
  • Stream Page

Shima

January 14 (Thursday)

  • Streamer: The Ultimate Weapon Oretachi Kosuke
  • Time: 8:00 PM JST (6:00 AM EST)
  • Scheduled Character: Oswald
  • Stream Page

Ultimate Weapon Kosuke

January 15 (Friday)

  • Streamer: Sentosu
  • Time: 8:00 PM JST (6:00 AM EST)
  • Scheduled Character: Velvet
  • Stream Page

Sentosu

Odin Sphere Leifthrasir is slated to release in Japan on January 14, 2016 for the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita. The RPG remake has also been confirmed for a North American release in Spring 2016.

Atlus-Vanillaware