Persona 25th Anniversary Special Broadcast: Persona 5 Royal Mini Concert Announced for June 29, 2022

0

To celebrate the Persona series’ 25th anniversary, Atlus has announced a commemoration concert to be broadcast tomorrow, on June 29th.

This follows the announcements of the ports of Persona 5 Royal for Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, Xbox Game Pass, Windows PC, Steam, and Nintendo Switch.

Featuring Persona 5 vocalist Lyn as well as host Chiaki Matsuzawa, the pre-recorded concert will be 30 minutes long and begin on June 29th at 4:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM EDT / 20:00 JST / Other Time Zones.

Persona 25th Anniversary Special: Persona 5 Royal Mini Concert