Special Stage Show for P3D, P5D, and Persona 5 the Animation Announced for Sega Fes 2018 on April 15 [Update]

Update (2018-04-04): Live stream links for the event have been announced and added to this article.

***

Atlus previously announced that they would be participating in the Sega Fes 2018 event from April 14-15, and now a special stage show for the Persona series has been announced for it.

A stage show for Persona 3: Dancing Moon NightPersona 5: Dancing Star Night, and Persona 5 the Animation will take place at the Sega Fes venue on April 15th.

The show will feature voice actors Jun Fukuyama (voice of Ren Amamiya) and Aoi Yūki (voice of Futaba Sakura) as guests, along with a mini live concert by the vocalist Lyn.

A live stream broadcast is planned to be held for this event.

Event Details

  • Name: Sega Fes 2018 “P3D / P5D” & “P5A” Special Stage
  • Cast:
    • Moderator: Chiaki Matsuzawa (announcer)
    • Guests: 
      • Jun Fukuyama (Hero, Ren Amamiya)
      • Aoi Yūki (Futaba Sakura)
      • Lyn (vocalist)
      • Kazuhisa Wada (Atlus “P3D / P5D” producer)
  • Date: April 15, 2018
  • Time: 17:00 JST (1:00 AM PDT / 4:00 AM EDT)
  • Venue: Bellesalle Akihabara “Sega Fes 2018” B1 stage
  • Live Stream Links:

Persona Channel