Persona 3 Reload Mini Live Concert and Live Stream to be Held January 31, 2024

0

Atlus has announced that they will be holding a mini live concert event on January 31, 2024 to celebrate the release of Persona 3 ReloadThe concert will be livestreamed.

Persona 3 Reload vocalist Azumi Takahashi and Lotus Juice will perform during the event. There will also be announcements of collaboration events and merchandise information.

Approximately 50 people will be invited by lottery to attend in person. Atlus has opened applications.

Event Details

  • Date: January 31, 2024
  • Time: 
    • Doors open: 19:00 JST
    • Start time 20:00 JST (6:00 AM EST / 3:00 AM PST / Other Time Zones)
  • Location: Somewhere in Tokyo
  • Ticket Applications: Open until December 17, 2023 (Application Form)

Live Stream

Persona Channel