Persona 4 Golden Top 10 Fan-Voted Songs Video Released


To celebrate the release of Persona 4 Golden remastered on modern platforms, Atlus has released a special live streamed video featuring the top 10 songs from the game as voted on by fans.

The poll for favorite Persona 4 and Persona 4 Golden music took place from December 17 to December 26, 2022.

The songs have been delivered through a special mix by DJ WAKA. A similar live stream took place in October 2022 to celebrate the release of Persona 5 Royal remastered with its top 30 fan-voted songs.

The full list is:

  1. Reach Out To The Truth
  2. Your Affection
  3. Heaven
  4. Reach Out To The Truth -First Battle-
  5. Never More
  6. Time To Make History
  7. Snowflakes
  8. Pursuing My True Self
  9. Shadow World
  10. I’ll Face Myself -Battle-

Persona 4 Golden was released for Game Pass, Xbox One, Xbox Series S|X, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch and Windows PC on January 19, 2023.