Persona 5 Royal Remastered Top 30 Songs Video Released


To celebrate the release of Persona 5 Royal on modern platforms, Atlus has released a special live streamed video featuring the top 30 songs from the game as voted on by fans.

The poll for favorite Persona 5 and Persona 5 Royal music took place from August 9 to August 19, 2022.

The songs have been delivered through a special mix by DJ WAKA. Prior to the live stream, the top 30 songs were gradually revealed in a daily countdown to the release of Persona 5 Royal along with fan comments.

Fan commentary for the daily song videos have been translated in English on the official Atlus Asia Facebook page.

The full list is:

  1. Life Will Change
  2. I Believe
  3. Rivers in the Desert
  4. Take Over
  5. Last Surprise
  6. The Whims of Fate
  7. Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There
  8. Throw Away Your Mask
  9. Colors Flying High
  10. Gentle Madman
  11. Our Light
  12. Will Power
  13. Beneath the Mask
  14. Beneath the Mask – Rain-
  15. The Stars and Us
  16. Price
  17. No More What Ifs
  18. Blooming Villain
  19. Hymn of the Soul
  20. Life Will Change – Instrumental –
  21. Our Beginning
  22. Layer Cake
  23. The Days When My Mother was There
  24. Awakening
  25. Beneath the Mask – Rain – Instrumental Version –
  26. Tokyo Daylight
  27. Phantom
  28. Beneath the Mask – Instrumental Version –
  29. Prison Labor
  30. Butterfly Kiss

Persona 5 Royal will be released worldwide for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Windows PC and Steam on October 21, 2022.