Persona 5 Tactica Launch Livestream to Air November 16 2023

0

Atlus has announced a launch livestream for Persona 5 Tactica which will air on November 16, 2023 just before the release of the game.

The stream will include footage from the Persona 5 Tactica Mini Live which was recorded in October in addition to live game play and behind the scenes stories with Joker’s voice actor, Jun Fukuyama.

Hosts

  • Jun Fukuyama
  • Penguins Nobuo
  • Chiaki Matsuzawa

Concert Performers

  • Lyn (Vocalist)
  • Toshiki Konishi (Guitar)
  • Motohiro Kuroda (Bass)
  • Daisuke Sato (Drums)
  • Hideki Ando (Keyboard)

Stream Details

  • Date: November 16, 2023
  • Time: 20:00 JST / 03:00 AM PST / 06:00 AM EST / Other Time Zones

Stream