Persona 5: The Phantom X ‘Heart Stealing Test’ Preview Livestream to Air January 11, 2024

0

Perfect World Games have announced that they will air a preview livestream for the third beta test for Persona 5: The Phantom X on January 11, 2024 at 19:00 CST, 03:00 PST, 06:00 EST (other time zones).

The live stream will preview the beta test content, showcase gameplay, design concepts, provide further information on the beta test and on the game’s commercialization.

The livestream will air on Bilibili, Huya, Douyu, WeChat and TapTap.

Applications for the third beta test are currently open, and the test will run from January 16, 2024.

Weibo