Persona 5: The Phantom X Open Beta Preview Live Stream to Air April 8, 2024

0

Perfect World Games has announced a live broadcast for Persona 5: The Phantom X to preview the upcoming open beta for the game. The live broadcast will air on April 8, 2024 at 19:00 CST, 04:00 PDT, 07:00 EDT (other time zones).

The live broadcast will include a behind the scenes interview with the development team, a review of the 3rd beta test, open beta content reveals, the reveal of new Phantom Thief characters, activity introductions, and various rewards. Breaking news has also been teased to feature during the live broadcast.

Live Stream Pages

Pre-Registration Milestone

Perfect World Games has also announced that the game has reached 10 million pre-registrations. The previous reported milestone of 8 million was reached in March, 2024.

— Bilibili 1, 2, 3