Persona 5: The Phantom X Original Soundtrack Volume 1 to Release April 12, 2024


Perfect World Games has announced that volume 1 of the Persona 5: The Phantom X original soundtrack will release on April 12, 2024 alongside the launch of the game’s open beta.

The 21 track soundtrack will be made available on NetEase Cloud Music, QQ Music and other streaming platforms.

The theme song “Ambitions and Visions” was composed by Atlus’ Ryota Kozuka and the rest of the soundtrack was created by the music team of Perfect World game’s Black Wings Studio, supervised by Atlus and Sega.

Cover Art

The artwork is based on the cover art for Persona 5’s original soundtrack release.

Track List

  1. Ambitions and Visions
  2. Written in the Sea
  3. Desire Surrender
  4. Self Disguise
  5. Wake Up Your Hero
  6. Wake Up Your Hero -instrumental version-
  7. Broken Arrow
  8. Broken Arrow -another version-
  9. Fatal Desire
  10. Endless Explore
  11. Shadow Loop
  12. Shadow Loop -instrumental version-
  13. Deep Zone
  14. Last Strike
  15. Last Strike -instrumental version-
  16. Paradisum
  17. Action
  18. Action -intro-
  19. Fake Idol
  20. Fight! Oh!
  21. Ambitions and Visions -opening movie version

Preview Clips


Preview video track list:

  1. Ambitions and Visions
  2. Desire Surrender
  3. Wake Up Your Hero
  4. Fatal Desire
  5. Endless Explore
  6. Shadow Loop
  7. Action
  8. Fake Idol

Previously Released Tracks

Previously, full versions of several tracks from the OST have been uploaded officially:

Last Strike

Wake Up Your Hero

Ambitions and Visions

Persona 5: The Phantom X is in development for mobile platforms and PC by Perfect World Games, licensed by Sega and Atlus. It will release in open beta on April 12, 2024 in China, and on April 18 2024 in Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau and Korea.