Persona 3: Dancing and Persona 5: Dancing Live Stream Announced for March 21, 2018

Atlus has announced that a live stream for Persona 3: Dancing Moon Night and Persona 5: Dancing Star Night will be held on Wednesday March 21, 2018.

The live stream will feature the latest information on the titles with the producer Kazuhisa Wada announcing something new, in addition to a DJ performance by DJ Waka, and the idol group “You’ll Melt More!” trying out the Persona rhythm games.

Stream Schedule

  • Part 1 at 19:40 JST (3:40 AM PDT / 6:40 AM EDT):
    • Idol Group You’ll Melt More! try Persona Dancing for the first time!
  • EX at 20:50 JST (4:50 AM PDT / 7:50 AM EDT):
    • DJ Play by DJ Waka
  • Part 2 at 21:20 JST (5:20 AM PDT / 8:20 AM EDT):
    • P3D and P5D latest information introduction program. ??? participation announcement!

Guests

Part 1

Part 2

Stream Details

  • Title: Persona Series Latest Work Special Stream
  • Date: March 21, 2018
  • Time: 19:40 JST (3:40 AM PDT / 6:40 AM EDT)
  • Stream Link: Niconico

Persona 3: Dancing Moon Night and Persona 5: Dancing Star Night will be released for the PS4 and PS Vita on May 24, 2018 in Japan.

Persona Channel, Niconico