Persona 3: Dancing and Persona 5: Dancing Small News Update During January 19 Live Stream

3

Previously, it was announced that a live stream would be held on January 19, 2018 to celebrate the release of the Persona 4 anime series Blu-ray collection.

With the temporary return of Teddie as the Persona series Twitter account’s avatar, Atlus has announced that there will be a small news update for Persona 3: Dancing Moon Night and Persona 5: Dancing Star Night during this live stream.

Program Details

Name:

  • Persona 4 Anime Series Blu-ray BOX Release Celebration – Mayonaka Live TV Revival Edition

Cast

  • Daisuke Namikawa  (Voice of Yu Narukami)
  • Showtaro Morikubo (Voice of Yosuke Hanamura)
  • Tomokazu Seki (Kanji Tatsumi)
  • Kappei Yamaguchi (Teddie)

Live Stream Link

Date & Time

  • Date: January 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 AM – 1:00 AM JST (7:00 AM – 8:00 AM PST on January 19 / 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST on January 19)

In December 2017, a similar tease was made for the special Persona 5 anime live stream, which brought new trailers, the release date, and other details for both rhythm games.

Persona 3: Dancing Moon Night and Persona 5: Dancing Star Night will be released for the PS4 and PS Vita on May 24, 2018 in Japan.

@p_kouhou