Persona 4 Anime Blu-ray Set Release Celebration Live Stream Announced for January 19, 2018

Dubbed the “Persona 4 Anime Series Blu-ray BOX Release Celebration – Mayonaka Live TV Revival Edition”, Atlus will be holding a live stream on January 19th to celebrate the release of the Blu-ray set which will include Persona 4 the Animation and Persona 4 the Golden Animation.

There used to be a regularly held live variety show called “Mayonaka Live TV“, which debuted on August 26, 2011, meant to promote Persona 4 the Animation. This upcoming live stream will be a revival edition of that.

Program Details

Cast

  • Daisuke Namikawa  (Voice of Yu Narukami)
  • Showtaro Morikubo (Voice of Yosuke Hanamura)
  • Tomokazu Seki (Kanji Tatsumi)
  • Kappei Yamaguchi (Teddie)

Live Stream Link

Date & Time

  • Date: January 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 AM – 1:00 AM JST (7:00 AM – 8:00 AM PST on January 19 / 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST on January 19)

Persona 4 the Animation originally aired from October 7, 2011 to March 30, 2012. Its follow-up, Persona 4 the Golden Animation, originally aired from July 11, 2014 to September 25, 2014.

@P4_A

  • Vallen

    Will this box set include the dub track for the original persona 4 animation? Sometimes that happens, as with the case of Durarara S1 Japanese BD Box.