Persona 4: Dancing All Night New Preview Trailer, Release Date


Via the News Flash! Persona Channel 2015 stream, a new preview trailer for Persona 4: Dancing All Night was revealed, which showed a variety of information for the game.

Persona 4: Dancing All Night will be released in Japan on June 25th, 2015, for 6,980 JPY (excluding tax).

New playable characters Nanako Dojima, Naoto Shirogane, Yukiko Amagi and Teddie were revealed.

Artists for a list of song remixes were announced and a full list can be seen on the official website, including:

  • Backside of the TV  (Lotus Juice Remix)
  • Signs of Love (TK Remix)
  • Time To Make History (Akira Yamaoka Remix)
  • Heaven (Norihiko Hibino Remix)
  • Best Friends (Banvox Remix)

Limited edition releases for the game were also announced:

P4D Image 1Crazy Value Pack (9,980 JPY)

  • The Game.
  • Full 2-Disc Soundtrack
  • Original DLC sets (like alternate clothing)

P4D Image 2Premium Crazy Box (28,980 JPY)

  • The game.
  • Full 2-Disc Soundtrack
  • Original DLC sets (like alternate clothing)
  • Special edition PlayStation Vita handheld console

The special PlayStation Vita that comes with the ‘Premium Crazy Box’ has a special theme pre-installed, and more pictures of it can be found via PlayStation Japan.

Additionally, first-print copies of the game will come with a Special Movie Blu-ray disc for Persona 5, featuring special video of the game:

P4D First Print

Finally, a few direct screenshots for the game can be found on Famitsu:

Rise P4D in Game

P4D, Famitsu, Famitsu #2