Persona 5 Original Soundtrack Selection Sheet Music for STAGEA Electone Announced for Japan


An official collection of Persona 5 sheet music has been announced for the STAGEA series of Electones (Electric Organs). The collection will include sheet music for six songs, and is listed to release October 21, 2018.

Previously, an Electone Stage was held featuring music from Persona 5 at Game Party Japan 2017. The sheet music book includes the tracks performed at this event.

A previous collection of Persona 5 sheet music was released for piano in November, 2017.

An official Electone score collection of music from the game Persona 5, that featured for fans at the Game Party Japan, 2017 festival.

Shoji Meguro, the composer of Persona 5’s music is experienced with Electone.

Enjoy the music that is at the centre of the work, with an impressive flow. You can enjoy reproducing the high quality sound of Shoji Meguro.

Song List

  1. Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There
  2. Life Will Change
  3. The Poem for Everyone’s Souls
  4. Beneath The Mask -Instrumental Version-
  5. Last Surprise
  6. Blooming Villain

Product Details

  • Title: Playing with STAGEA Electone (Grade 6-5) Vol.53 Persona 5 Original Soundtrack Selection
  • Grade: 6-5
  • Language: Japanese
  • Publisher: Yamaha Music Media
  • Release Date: October 21, 2018
  • Arrangers: Reiji Terajima, Shintaro Kishida, Yuichiro Oki, Minako Nakamura, Sugimoto Toyoyuki, Takeshi Kobayashi
  • Compatible Models: LS-02C/ELS-02/ELS-02X/ELC-02/ELB-02/ELS-01C/ELS-01/ELS-01X
  • Amazon Japan Product Page