Home Atlus Series Persona Persona 5 ‘Take the Treasure’ Premium Event Announced for July 19

Persona 5 ‘Take the Treasure’ Premium Event Announced for July 19

2

During the “Revealing the Phantom Thieves” live stream event for Persona 5, a “premium event” called “Take the Treasure” was announced to take place on July 19, 2016.

The invitation-only event for the next “Phantom Thief incident” will take place at the Tokyo National Museum and it will feature public Persona 5 gameplay demos.

“Undercover investigators” are wanted in the form of a recruitment form that is now available for those who live in Japan.

The Niconico live stream page for the event has gone up, which will take place on July 19 at 7:30 PM JST (3:30 AM PDT / 6:30 AM EDT):

The next crime of the Phantom Thieves will be at Tokyo National Museum!

Will they steal any treasure…!?

Do not miss the latest information-packed incident!

The official website for the event has gone up, as well.

Persona 5 is slated to be released for the PS3 and PS4 in Japan on September 15, 2016, with a February 14, 2017 North American release date.

— Persona Channel (1, 2)