Persona 5 Royal First Gameplay Live Stream Announced for August 2, 2019

0

Atlus has announced that a live stream for Persona 5 Royal will be taking place on August 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM JST (4:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM EDT / Other Time Zones).

This live stream will be the first time live gameplay for Persona 5 Royal will be shown, and it will also include the latest information for the game.

The YouTube Live page for the upcoming broadcast can be found here.

Cast

  • Host: Chiaki Matsuzawa
  • Mafia Kajita (Freelance Writer)
  • Kazuhisa Wada (Producer – Atlus)

Persona 5 Royal will be released on The PS4 in Japan on October 31, 2019. It will be released in the West and Asia in 2020.

Persona Channel