Persona 5 Royal Futaba Sakura Trailer to be Released on July 23, 2019

0

Atlus has announced that a short trailer will be released for Persona 5 Royal, featuring the Phantom Thieves’ genius hacker with amazing programming skills, Futaba Sakura (code name “Oracle”).

The trailer will be released on July 23 at 6:00 PM JST (2:00 AM PDT / 5:00 AM EDT).

Previous Character Trailers

Persona 5 Royal will be released on The PS4 in Japan on October 31, 2019. It will be released in the West and Asia in 2020.

— @p_kouhou