Persona 5 Royal Makoto Niijima Trailer to be Released on July 19, 2019

0

Atlus has announced that a short trailer will be released for Persona 5 Royal, featuring the student council president of Shujin Academy, Makoto Niijima (code name “Queen”).

The trailer will be released on July 19 at 6:00 PM JST (2:00 AM PDT / 5:00 AM EDT).

Previous Character Trailers

Persona 5 Royal will be released on The PS4 in Japan on October 31, 2019. It will be released in the West and Asia in 2020.

@p_kouhou