Persona 5 Royal ‘Morgana’s Report #2’ New Information Video Releasing on June 14 at 12:00 PM JST

0

Atlus has announced that they will be releasing the second edition of the “Morgana’s Report” video series for Persona 5 Royal, featuring the latest “top secret” information for the game.

The video will be released on June 14 at 12:00 PM JST (June 13 at 8:00 PM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT), live streamed via Periscope on the official Persona series Twitter account.

The first edition of Morgana’s Report was released in May, featuring information on student life and phantom thief life.

Atlus has confirmed that Morgana’s Report will be released on a monthly basis.

Persona 5 Royal will be released on The PS4 in Japan on October 31, 2019. It will be released in the West and Asia in 2020.

@p_kouhou