Persona 5 Royal ‘Morgana’s Report #5’ Video Releasing on September 6, 2019

0

Atlus has announced that the fifth edition of the “Morgana’s Report” video series for Persona 5 Royal will be released tomorrow, featuring the latest information for the game.

The video will be released on September 6 at 6:00 PM JST (2:00 AM PDT / 5:00 AM EDT / other time zones), live streamed via Periscope on the official Persona series Twitter account.

Previous Morgana Reports

Persona 5 Royal will be released on The PS4 in Japan on October 31, 2019. It will be released in the West in Spring 2020, with a general 2020 release in Asia.

@p_kouhou