Persona 5 Royal Pre-Launch Live Stream Announced for October 30, 2019

0

During the final edition of the “Morgana’s Report” series of videos, Atlus announced that a pre-release stream for Persona 5 Royal will be taking place the day before its Japanese release, on October 30, 2019.

The pre-launch live stream for Persona 5 Royal will be on October 30 at 19:00 JST (3:00 AM PDT / 6:00 AM EDT / Other Time Zones).

Additional information for the live stream will be announced at a later date.

Prior to October 30th and one week before the release of P5R will be an announcement for Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers on October 24th.

Persona 5 Royal will be released on The PS4 in Japan on October 31, 2019. It will be released in the West in Spring 2020, with a Traditional Chinese and Korean release on February 20, 2020.