Persona 5 Royal Short Trailer for New Character Kasumi Yoshizawa to be Released on June 6 at 12:00 PM JST

0

Atlus has announced that they will be releasing a short trailer for Persona 5 Royal, featuring the new character Kasumi Yoshizawa.

The trailer will be released on June 6 at 12:00 PM JST (June 5 at 8:00 PM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT), live streamed via Periscope on the official Persona series Twitter account.

Previously, Atlus has released short clips for Persona 5 Royal, highlighting the new features in the game.

Persona 5 Royal will be released on The PS4 in Japan on October 31, 2019. It will be released in the West and Asia in 2020.

@p_kouhou