Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikes 2-Hour Live Stream #2 to Feature Sendai on January 16, 2020

0

Atlus had previously announced a series of live streams for the upcoming action RPG Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers, starting with the first live stream held by Gatchman last week which featured the first 2 hours of the game.

The second live stream has been announced to be held on January 16 by the Virtual YouTuber Shirakami Fubuki. The 2-hour live stream will feature gameplay of the game’s second major area, Sendai, with the trip to reassemble the Phantom Thieves.

Date & Time

  • Date: January 16, 2020
  • Time:
    • PST: 4:00 AM ~ 6:00 AM
    • EST: 7:00 AM ~ 9:00 AM
    • JST: 21:00 ~ 23:00
    • Other Time Zones

The Sendai location in Persona 5 Scramble was featured in a previous live stream by Dengeki PlayStation last month. See the episode of Travelling Morgana Newsletter #2 which featured Sendai, as well.

This is the second Persona 5 Scramble live stream hosted by a VTuber, with the first being the official English mirror live stream by Kimino Miya in November 2019.

Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers will be released for the PS4 and Nintendo Switch on February 20, 2020 in Japan.

Persona Channel