Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers 2-Hour Gameplay Live Stream Announced for January 11, 2020

0

Atlus has announced that they are planning a series of live streams for Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers, starting with the popular let’s player “Gacchiman” or “Gatchman” who will be playing the game from the beginning.

The live stream will take place through YouTube Live tomorrow on January 11th. The live stream is set to last around 2 hours.

Date & Time

  • Date: January 11, 2020
  • Time:
    • PST: 4:00 AM ~ 6:00 AM
    • EST: 7:00 AM ~ 9:00 AM
    • JST: 21:00 ~ 23:00
    • Other Time Zones

Live Stream

This follows yesterday’s release of the preview trailer PV02 for the upcoming action RPG and today’s Travelling Morgana Newsletter #4 featuring Okinawa. Atlus will be releasing the latest information for Persona 5 Scramble from January 9th to January 12th.

Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers will be released for the PS4 and Nintendo Switch on February 20, 2020 in Japan.

Persona Channel