Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers ‘Travelling Morgana Newsletter #2’ Video Releasing on November 26, 2019

0

Atlus has announced that the second edition of the “Travelling Morgana Newsletter” video series for Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers will be released tomorrow, focused on a town the Phantom Thieves will visit, and featuring the latest information for the game.

The video will be released on November 26 at 6:00 PM JST (1:00 AM PST / 4:00 AM EST / other time zones) through YouTube. The video will be 9 minutes and 40 seconds in length.

Previous Morgana Travelling Newsletters:

As announced previously, this week’s issue of Weekly Famitsu magazine #1617 will also include a new feature for Persona 5 Scramble. Additionally, new gameplay footage will be featured in the “Cafe Leblanc Attic Broadcasting Station S” live stream on November 29, 2019.

Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers will be released for the PS4 and Nintendo Switch on February 20, 2020 in Japan.