Persona 5 SEGA Festival Stage Event Detailed [Update]

1

Update (2016-11-18): Post updated with live stream links.

Persona 5 stage event will be held during SEGA Festival on November 19th at 11:30 AM JST (November 18 at 6:30 PM PST / 9:30 PM EST). The details for this event have been published.

Event

Hosted by Persona Stalker Club V, the stage will reveal the results of a previously held survey, regarding Persona 5 character and BGM rankings. There will be no spoilers for Persona 5 during this event.

The event will be livestreamed, with more details to be announced at a later date.

Cast

chiaki

MC: Chiaki Matsuzawa (Announcer)

manabu

Manabu Sakamaki (Voice Actor)

psc

Tomomi Isomura (Voice Actor/Persona Stalker Club V Host), Mafia Kajita (Freelance Writer/Persona Stalker Club V Host)

Details

  • Event: SEGA Festival
  • Location: Belle Salle, Akihabara
  • Date: November 19, 2016
  • Time: 11:30 AM JST to 12:20 PM JST
  • Stream Links:

SEGA Festival is a SEGA event, taking place in Belle Salle, Akihabara on November 19 and 20, 2016. It will feature a number of SEGA games, including Yakuza 6, Phantasy Star Online 2, Valkyria Azure Revolution and Persona 5.

Persona Channel, SEGA FES Site