Persona Q2 Film Festival Pre-Release Live Stream Detailed

0

Atlus has announced further details for the Persona Q2: New Cinema Labyrinth pre-release live stream, to be held on Saturday November 24, 2018.

The stream will reveal the results of the previously held best Persona 3, Persona 4 and Persona 5 scene poll, with a special screening of the scenes selected as the best.

Additionally, artists will perform well-known songs from the series, along with original songs from Persona Q2. The stream will be the first live performance of Persona Q2 original songs.

Cast

Host

Chiaki Matsuzawa (Announcer)

Voice Actor Guests

Artists

Stream Details

  • Date: November 24, 2018
  • Start Time: 7:30 PM JST
    • 05:30 AM EST
    • 02:30 AM PST
  • Live Stream Link: Niconico Live Stream

Persona Channel