Persona Q2: New Cinema Labyrinth 1-hour Gameplay Live Stream by Famitsu on November 15, 2018

With the upcoming release of Persona Q2: New Cinema Labyrinth on November 29th in Japan, Famitsu will be holding a 75-minute live stream for the game on November 15th as part of their “Season’s Game” series.

The live stream will feature two guests from Atlus: the producer Daisuke Kaneda, and the composer Atsushi Kitajoh.

Live Stream Details

  • Date: November 15, 2018 (Thursday)
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM JST
    • 6:00 AM to 7:15 AM EST
    • 3:00 AM to 4:15 AM PST
  • Cast:
    • Katsuhiko Hayashi (Weekly Famitsu Editor in Chief)
    • Yumin 17 (Famitsu assistant)
    • Daisuke Kaneda (Atlus producer)
    • Atsushi Kitajoh (Atlus composer)
  • Live Stream Links:

Persona Q2: New Cinema Labyrinth has been announced for a Nintendo 3DS release in Japan on November 29, 2018.