Persona Super Live P-Sound Street 2019 Pre-Show Live Stream Announced for April 19

0

The “Persona Super Live P-Sound Street 2019: Welcome to No. Q Theater” concert will be held for two days next week, on April 24 and April 25 at the Ryōgoku Kokugikan venue in Tokyo.

Preceding the concert, Atlus has announced that a Niconico pre-show live stream will take place on April 19th at 21:00 JST (5:00 AM PDT / 8:00 AM EDT). The program will introduce the products that will be released for sale at the venue, and will review the music that will be performed.

The live stream is recommended for those who would like to know the details of each PSS 2019 item that will be on sale.

Live Stream Details

  • Name: Persona Super Live P-Sound Street 2019 Pre-Show
  • Date: April 19 at 21:00 JST
    • April 19 at 8:00 AM EDT
    • April 19 at 5:00 AM EDT
  • Performers:
    • Arisa Noto (Mocap dancer for: Nanako Dojima, Kanami Mashita, Caroline, Ken Amada)
    • Ayumi Miyazaki (Mocap dancer for: Yukiko Amagi, Futaba Sakura, Yukari Takeba)

Merchandise Update

Additionally, today new official merchandise was added to the Persona Super Live 2019 product page. This includes a “Morgana” can badge purchase bonus (five types), where one will be randomly given for each 4,000 yen or more purchase.

The cover art for the previously announced “PSS2019 Special Tasting CD ‘Swing Arrangement Demo'” mini album—included with certain ticket purchases—has been shown as well.

It will include special arrangements of songs performed at the concert, and will only be available as part of a ticket purchase.

Event Details

  • Name: Persona Super Live: P-Sound Street 2019: Welcome to No. Q Theater
  • Date: April 24-25, 2019
  • Venue: Ryōgoku Kokugikan
  • Performers:
    • Lyn
    • Yumi Kawamura
    • Shihoko Hirata
    • Lotus Juice
    • Shoji Meguro
    • DJ WAKA
    • Persona dancers

Niconico, Persona Channel