Preliminary Shin Megami Tensei IV Final Launch Stream Details [Update]

0

Following the announcement of the “Tokyo Sabbath” promotional campaign for Shin Megami Tensei IV Final and its associated live stream on February 9, minor details for the guests and the general program outline have surfaced.

Update (2016-02-03): Toshiki Masuda has been added to the guest list.

Update (2016-02-04): Lilith and Mermaid cosplayers added to the guest list

Program Content

From 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM JST (3:00 AM – 4:00 AM PST / 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM EST): The live stream pre-broadcast, with Shin Megami Tensei IV Final promotional videos and background music.

From 9:00 PM JST onwards (4:00 AM PST / 7:00 AM EST): The main program will start, featuring the conclusion of the Tokyo Sabbath campaign.

Guests

  • MC: Koji Watanabe (Writer)
  • Shintaro Ohata (Voice Actor – Navarre)
  • Katsuyuki Konishi (Voice Actor – Walter)
  • Toshiki Masuda (Voice Actor – Hallelujah)
  • Kazuyuki Yamai (Atlus Producer)
  • Lilith demon cosplayer (also present during the “Demon Summoning” live stream)
  • Mermaid demon cosplayer (also present during the “Demon Summoning” live stream)

SMT IV Final Live Stream

Live Stream Details

  • Name: Shin Megami Tensei IV Final ‘Tokyo Sabbath” Niconico Special
  • Date: February 9, 2016 at 8:00 PM JST (3:00 AM PST / 6:00 AM EST)
  • Source: Niconico

The live stream page can be found here. The “Tokyo Sabbath” live stream is a follow-up to the previous “Demon Summoning” Niconico special.

Shin Megami Tensei IV Final is slated to release for the Nintendo 3DS on February 10, 2016 in Japan.