Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology Live Stream Set for April 15, 2017

Following the first gameplay footage for the Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology 3DS remake last month, Atlus has announced a live stream for the game on April 15th at 8:00 PM JST (4:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM EDT).

Called the “Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology Fast Experience! Live SP,” the live stream will feature a let’s play of the recently announced game that will last more than one hour, from its beginning.

Additionally, the stream will feature a sneak peek preview of the new “Sub-history” timeline scenario, added for the remake.

Performers

Live Stream Details

  • Name: Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology Fast Experience! Live SP
  • Date: April 15, 2017
  • Time:  8:00 PM JST (4:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM EDT)
  • Live Stream Link: Fresh!

Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology will be released for the 3DS in Japan on June 29, 2017.