Sega Raw Live Stream to Feature Odin Sphere Leifthrasir on December 21

0

Following last month’s Sega Raw live stream episode which featured new Shin Megami Tensei IV Final gameplay footage, the December 2015 edition will include a segment for Odin Sphere Leifthrasir.

The live stream will be on December 21, 2015 and go from 8:55 PM JST to 10:15 PM JST (3:55 AM – 5:15 AM PST / 6:55 AM – 8:15 AM EST). The Odin Sphere Leifthrasir segment will consist of live gameplay.

The full list of games that will be featured during the stream are:

  • Yakuza: Kiwami
  • Yakuza 6
  • Odin Sphere Leifthrasir
  • SEGA NET Mahjong MJ

Odin Sphere Leifthrasir was previously featured on the July 27, 2015 edition of Sega Raw, alongside Persona 4: Dancing All Night.

“SEGA Raw” is a Sega Games produced monthly talk variety show similar to Atlus’ Persona Stalker Club, where upcoming Sega related projects are discussed and featured. The live show is hosted by the director of the Yakuza series Toshihiro Nagoshi, with TV personality and fashion model Ayana Tsubaki.

Odin Sphere Leifthrasir is slated to release in Japan on January 14, 2016 for the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita. It will release in South Korea for the PS4 and PS Vita on January 14, 2016. The RPG remake has also been confirmed for a North American release in Spring 2016.

Famitsu, Niconico