Shin Megami Tensei 25th Anniversary Live – Chaos Side Concert Key Art, Guests


New details for the upcoming “Shin Megami Tensei 25th Anniversary Live – Chaos Side” concert—which will take place on October 23, 2017—have been announced, with key art, a list of guests who will make an appearance, as well as a few of the songs that will be performed.

Key Art

Planned Music

  • Ginza— Shin Megami Tensei
  • Battle — Shin Megami Tensei
  • 3D Center — Shin Megami Tensei II
  • Mid-boss Battle — Shin Megami Tensei II
  • Normal Battle ~Town~ — Shin Megami Tensei III: Nocturne
  • Large Map ~Real Universe~ — Shin Megami Tensei III: Nocturne
  • Tokyo — Shin Megami Tensei IV
  • F4 Divine Powers Battle — Shin Megami Tensei IV: Apocalypse

There are more than 20 songs scheduled to be performed from the Shin Megami Tensei series during the concert.


Special guests include:

  • Shoji Meguro
  • Ryota Kozuka

Performers from “LaiD Back Devil”:

  • AKIRA (Bass / Bandmaster)
  • Toshiharu Okajima (Drums)
  • Hirotake Homma (Guitar)
  • Tsuruta Nobumasa (Guitar)
  • Kei Komino (Keyboard)


Under supervision from Atlus, a live band concert will be held to commemorate the 25th Anniversary of the birth of the Shin Megami Tensei series. Music will be performed from Shin Megami Tensei, Shin Megami Tensei IIShin Megami Tensei III – Nocturne, Shin Megami Tensei III – Nocturne Maniax, Shin Megami Tensei IV, Shin Megami Tensei IV Apocalypse, Shin Megami Tensei If…, Strange Journey Redux, etc. 

The performance will be paired with an orchestral concert: The Game Symphony Japan 25th Concert: “Shin Megami Tensei 25th Anniversary Festival – LAW SIDE,” which is scheduled to be held on October 20, 2017.

Performance Details

  • Date: Monday October 23, 2017
    • Doors Open: 18:30 JST
    • Curtain Rise: 19:00 JST
    • Performance Ends: 21:00 JST
  • Venue: Shinjuku ReNY
  • Tickets: 6,666 yen (tax included, there is a separate drink fee of 600 yen paid at admission)
    • Preorder Period: August 5, 2017 from 12:00 JST – August 21, 2017 at 18:00 JST
    • General Release: September 2, 2017 at 12:00 JST
  • Organiser: Actas Co., 2083, in cooperation with Atlus.