Shin Megami Tensei IV ‘Shinjuku Disaster’ Live Stream Details

0

As stated with the recent announcement of Shin Megami Tensei IV Final for the 3DS, there will be a special “Shinjuku Disaster” live stream for the game on October 11, 2015.

A few details concerning the Shin Megami Tensei IV Final Niconico Live special “Shinjuku Disaster” stream have been revealed, through the Niconico page.

Details

The live stream will be revealing the latest details for the completely new, long-awaited next game in the Shin Megami Tensei RPG series: “Shin Megami Tensei IV FINAL.” The page states to not miss this moment of historic “disaster.”

Schedule

The pre-broadcast will start on October 11 at 19:00 JST and last an hour, until 20:00 JST (3:00 AM to 4:00 AM PDT / 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM EDT).

This pre-broadcast segment will feature Shin Megami Tensei IV background music.

The main show will start at 20:00 JST (4:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM EDT).

Guests

Host: Koji Watanabe (writer)

Hiroshi Watanabe

Ami Koshimizu (voice actor; voices Yukiko Amagi in the Persona series)

Ami Koshimizu

Kazuyuki Yamai (Atlus / Shin Megami Tensei IV FINAL Producer)

The live stream will be available through the Niconico page and through an embed on the official Shin Megami Tensei IV Final website.

Shin Megami Tensei IV Final is slated to release for the Nintendo 3DS on February 10, 2016 in Japan.

Niconico