Shin Megami Tensei Latest Title YouTube Live Stream Announced for October 23rd at 9:00 PM JST

Atlus has announced that a YouTube live stream will take place on October 23, 2017 at 9:00 PM JST (5:00 AM PDT / 8:00 AM EDT) to share news on the latest title in the Shin Megami Tensei series.

This follows the news announced during Tokyo Game Show 2017 that Atlus would have new news to share on the upcoming Shin Megami Tensei HD project, previously announced for the Nintendo Switch, on October 23rd via an updated trailer.

The front page of the official Atlus company website page, as well as the one for the Shin Megami Tensei series website, have been updated to feature the upcoming YouTube live stream.

SMT Chaos Side Concert Live Stream

October 23rd is also the date for the “Shin Megami Tensei 25th Anniversary Chaos Side Concert,” which will have a Niconico live stream on October 23 at 7:00 PM JST (3:00 AM PDT / 6:00 AM EDT).

More than 20 songs from the Shin Megami Tensei series will be performed during it. Parts of the stream will only be available to premium Niconico members.

Atlus

  • Jayson Tomas

    One of the main reasons I’m getting a switch <3

    • FFXIIKD

      same :)

      • Senpai Otaku

        Chame xp

    • Senpai Otaku

      Chame!

    • If not for this game and future mainline Pokémon games, I wouldn’t care for the Switch at all.

      • Jayson Tomas

        Yeah and fire emblem.

  • Senpai Otaku

    Here we go, its either the SMT 5 or SMT 3 Remake