Shin Megami Tensei III: Nocturne HD Remaster Latest Video to be Released on August 12, 2020

0

Atlus has announced that a video for Shin Megami Tensei III: Nocturne HD Remaster will be released on August 12, 2020 at 12:00 PM JST.

The video teases that it will contain “Breaking News.” No other information is given.

Date & Time

  • Date: August 12, 2020
  • Time:
    • PST: 8:00 PM (August 11)
    • EST: 11:00 PM (August 11)
    • JST: 12:00 PM
    • Other Time Zones

Shin Megami Tensei III: Nocturne HD Remaster will be released for the PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch on October 29, 2020 in Japan, China, and South Korea. The game will be released in the West in Spring 2021.