SMT 25th Anniversary Chaos Side Concert Live Stream and Merchandise Announced

Atlus have announced a live stream for the Shin Megami Tensei 25th Anniversary Chaos Side Concert to be held on October 23rd, 2017, as well as merchandise to be sold at the venue.

Live Stream

The live stream will be hosted on Niconico, and will start on October 23 at 7:00 PM JST (3:00 AM PDT / 6:00 AM EDT).

More than 20 songs from the Shin Megami Tensei series will be performed during it. Parts of the stream will only be available to premium Niconico members.

Live stream page.

Merchandise

Shin Megami Tensei 25th Anniversary Live – Chaos Side T-Shirt

Price: 3,500 yen

Shin Megami Tensei 25th Anniversary Live – Chaos Side Tote Bag

Price: 3,000 yen

Shin Megami Tensei 25th Anniversary Logo Foil Print T-Shirt

Men’s size:  M/L/XL

Price: 4,500 yen

Shin Megami Tensei 25th Anniversary Dot Rubber Strap Box

Price: 5,100 yen

Shin Megami Tensei Strange Journey Redux T Shirt Demonica Suit Version

Price: 3,800 yen

Shin Megami Tensei Strange Journey Redux Trading Acrylic Key Chains

Price: 600 yen for one random pick.

The concert is being held on the same day that more information on the upcoming Shin Megami Tensei HD project has been teased for.

Performance Details

  • Date: Monday October 23, 2017
    • Doors Open: 18:30 JST
    • Curtain Rise: 19:00 JST
    • Performance Ends: 21:00 JST
  • Venue: Shinjuku ReNY
  • Tickets: 6,666 yen (tax included, there is a separate drink fee of 600 yen paid at admission)
    • Preorder Period: August 5, 2017 from 12:00 JST – August 21, 2017 at 18:00 JST
    • General Release: September 2, 2017 at 12:00 JST
  • Organiser: Actas Co., 2083, in cooperation with Atlus.

4Gamer

  • Cool, an official shirt! Too bad it’s only sold there. :(