Shin Megami Tensei V Second Preview Trailer to be Released on July 14, 2021

0

Atlus has announced that the latest preview video for Shin Megami Tensei V will debut on July 15 at 12:00 PM JST, which is July 14th at 8:00 PM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT / Other Time Zones.

The first preview trailer was shown alongside the game’s reveal and release date announcement a month ago, during the E3 2021 Nintendo Direct on June 15th.

Update: Atlus West will simultaneously be releasing an English “Story Trailer” for Shin Megami Tensei V.

Shin Megami Tensei V will be released exclusively for the Nintendo Switch on November 11, 2021 in Japan and November 12, 2021 worldwide.

@megaten_atlus