Shin Megami Tensei V Fourth Preview Trailer to be Released on October 27, 2021

0

As previously announced to be released this week, Atlus has announced that the next promotional video for Shin Megami Tensei V will debut on October 28 at 12:15 PM JST, which is October 27 at 8:15 PM PDT / 11:15 PM EDT / Other Time Zones.

The first preview trailer was shown alongside the game’s reveal and release date announcement during E3 2021, while the second story trailer was released in July, introducing the game’s secondary characters. The third promotional video, the “Bethel Trailer,” was released in August, showing off more cutscenes and demons in the game.

Shin Megami Tensei V PV04

English “World in Ruins” Trailer

Shin Megami Tensei V will be released exclusively for the Nintendo Switch on November 11, 2021 in Japan and November 12, 2021 worldwide.