Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance PV02 Trailer to Air April 4, 2024

0

Atlus has announced that the second major trailer for Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance will air on April 5, 2024 at 12:00 JST (April 4, 2024 8:00 PM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT / Other Time Zones).

PV01 was released following the game’s announcement in February 2024.

Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance will be released on Nintendo Switch, PS4/PS5, Steam, Xbox and Windows PC on June 14, 2024 worldwide.