Soul Hackers 2 Aion Character Trailer Announced for May 25, 2022

0

Atlus has announced that the fourth character focused trailer for Soul Hackers 2 will be released tomorrow on May 25th, featuring the both agents of Aion tasked with saving the world: Ringo (Voice Tomoyo Kurosawa) and Figue (Voice: Nanako Mori).

Ringo’s character profile:

One of the Aion agents, the next generation of electronic life form. A newly born being, she has a strong curiosity for society, culture, and human emotions. She stands on the front lines with Arrow and other Devil Summoners, working hard to avoid the end of the world.

Figue’s character profile:

Like Ringo, she is one of Aion’s agents. Cool and thoughtful, she is like a big sister who scolds Ringo for going at her own pace. Figue also has an interest in and an admiration for humans, and she’s very friendly towards them. She is good at analyzing information and provides logistical support.

The trailer will be released on May 25th at 12:00 JST (8:00 PM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT / Other Time Zones).

Soul Hackers 2 Aion Character Trailer

The freelance Devil Summoner Saizo’s character trailer was released earlier this month.

Soul Hackers 2 will be released for the PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S/X, and PC in Japan on August 25th, and the West on August 26th, 2022.