Soul Hackers 2 Saizo Character Trailer Announced for May 5, 2022

0

Atlus has announced that the third character focused trailer for Soul Hackers 2 will be released on May 5th, featuring the freelance Devil Summoner Saizo (Japanese voice: Masaya Matsukaze).

Saizo’s character profile:

A freelance Devil Summoner. He was killed by a Phantom Society agent, but he was revived by Ringo’s soul hack. He works with Ringo and his other allies for a certain purpose.

He is a romantic and charismatic person. He is good at reading the atmosphere and acting accordingly, often serving as mediator between Arrow and Milady. He makes the team run smoothly.

The trailer will be released on May 6th at 12:15 JST (8:15 PM PDT / 11:15 PM EDT / Other Time Zones).

Soul Hackers 2 Saizo Character Trailer

The Phantom Society member Milady’s character trailer was released last month.

Soul Hackers 2 will be released for the PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S/X, and PC in Japan on August 25th, and the West on August 26th, 2022.