Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE Encore Complete Soundtrack Preview Video Released


As announced last month, the official soundtrack for Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE Encore will be released alongside the game on January 17th, and the Japanese production company behind the game’s music called Avex Group has released a preview video for it.

CD Album

Avex will be releasing the complete soundtrack for Tokyo Mirage Sesisons #FE Encore called the “Best Sound Collection” consisting of 3 CDs. Featuring the “Fortuna All Stars” and composer Yoshiaki Fujisawa, it will include 22 vocal songs featuring the voice actors from the game, including new tracks like “She is…”

With 60 background songs from the game, the album will have a total of 82 songs. The soundtrack will be released alongside the game, on January 17, 2020.

The Japanese track list for the 3 discs can be found on the official website.

Product Details

  • Name: Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE Encore – Best Sound Collection
  • Release Date: January 17, 2020
  • Discs: 3 CDs
  • Songs: 82 songs
  • Price: 4,950 (tax included)

Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE Encore will be released for the Nintendo Switch on January 17, 2020.