13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Orchestra Arrangement and Unicorn Overlord Acoustic Albums to Release May 10, 2024


Two new soundtrack arrangement albums have been announced for Vanillaware’s works.

The ‘13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Orchestra Album – Atlus x Vanillaware Works Collection’ will include music from various 13 Sentinels concerts which have been held in the past, in addition to tracks from Dragon’s Crown and Odin Sphere. 

The ‘Unicorn Overlord Acoustic Arrangement Album’ will include 6 new acoustic arrangements of songs from Unicorn Overlordin addition to two songs which have been performed the 2024 13 Sentinels concert. The cover art for this soundtrack will be newly illustrated.

Both albums are scheduled to be released May 10, 2024. The physical albums will be released exclusively on the Atlus Ebten D-Store. Digital distribution is also planned for the 13 Sentinels album.

Product Details

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Orchestra Album – Atlus x Vanillaware Works Collection

  • Release Date: May 10, 2024
  • Price: 
    • 2 CD Set: 3,520 yen
    • Download:  2,750 yen
  • Artist: Hitoshi Sakimoto and Basiscape
  • Product Page

Unicorn Overlord Acoustic Arrangement Album

  • Release Date: May 10, 2024
  • Price: 2,200 yen
  • Artist: Mitsuhiro Kaneda and Basiscape
  • Product Page

— Famitsu