Atlus Spring 2017 Announcement Live Stream on March 26th to Feature New Titles

Atlus has announced that they will be having a Spring Niconico live stream on March 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM JST (3:00 AM PDT / 6:00 AM EDT) to show off titles in their 2017 lineup.

One of the games featured during the “Atlus New Announcement SP2017 <Spring>” live stream will be the newly announced Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology, set to release this year from Atlus. The stream will include the premiere trailer and the latest information for the game.

The list of guests includes familiar cast members from previous Atlus live streams, as well as newcomers.

Guests

Live Stream Details

  • Name: Atlus New Announcement SP2017 <Spring>
  • Date: March 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM JST, 3:00 AM PDT, 6:00 AM EDT (Other Time Zones)
  • Live Stream Links:
  • Edgar

    I hope we won’t see other stuff P5-related before West even going to play the original game. It would be annoying.

    • Torri-

      I wouldn’t worry too much, this looks to be related to perfect chronology more than anything. Not that I don’t want more persona 5, lol.

  • Vallen

    I’m trying to think what other titles they might have for 2017. For instance, I doubt we’ll see the new SMT game since it’s definitely not a 2017 title, and P5 fighting games are also a bit too early, hasn’t even been a year since P5 released.

    It’ll most likely all be titles that are not SMT related.

    • Ludovic Castro

      There are two SMT games to come : the HD one, which indeed isn’t a 2017 title, and a 3DS project that is still a mystery. Look at : shin-megamitensei.jp
      Since 2017 is the 25th anniversary of SMT, I would not be surprised if that 3DS project comes out in 2017 though. I hope we will have some info on sunday.

  • GODDUKEMONEXA

    PERSONA 5 COMPLETE EDITION please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! omg MAFIA KAJITA pic is pure gold