Megami Tensei I/II Rearrange Soundtrack CDs to be Sold through Bandai Namco Store


Bandai Namco have announced a new range of merchandise themed on “video game classics” to be sold through their online store.

Included in this new range will the Megami Tensei I/II Rearrange album, featuring tracks from the games rearranged by the original Megami Tensei and Megami Tensei II composer, Tsukasa Masuko.

The arrange album was originally funded through Kickstarter and has been released to backers.

Album Covers

Track List

Megami Tensei

  • Battlefield
  • Anfini
  • Recollections

Megami Tensei II

  • Ex-convict
  • Death Match
  • Devil Speak
  • Hallucination
  • Omega
  • Epilogue
  • Dawn Of The Human Being

Two albums will be available, the arrange album and a rough arrange version. The Rearrange album will retail for 3,300 yen and the Rough Arrange Ver will retail for 2,200 yen. The release date will be announced at a later date.

Namco originally published the Megami Tensei games, and has previously rereleased the first Megami Tensei as part of their Namcot Collection.

Famitsu, Kickstarter